2160 W. Grant Line Road, Suite 130 Tracy, CA 95377

Phone: 209-834-1307

Reviews

"I loved it!! I took my son for his first visit today and all the staff was so nice and the place was so kid friendly!! My son wasn't even nervous!"

Megan F., 01/09/2016


"There's nothing like being able to thoroughly trust your children's doctor. I thank Dr. Razi for giving me that sense of comfort when it comes to my children's dentistry."

Drew F., 12/08/2015


"My son was fearful after another dentist intimidated him. Dr. Razi took the time to make my son comfortable with her. She always explains what she is about to do and asks if he has any questions, then efficiently takes care of any issues that come up. I can't imagine another Dentist in town who loves her work and is so good with the kids, as is Dr. Razi."

Tucker A., 11/30/2015


"Dr. Rafat Razi is an excellent dentist to go to. They're very professional and very caring. I feel very comfortable having my kids here. My kids unlike others do not fear the dentist because of how caring they are. In general,all the staff is friendly. "

Frida M., 11/17/2015


"As usual, front desk and Dr. are amazing. Thank you!"

Andres D., 11/13/2015


"Dr Razi and her staff have always been polite and super nice!!! They are very good at what they do and are always very punctual with keeping on time!!!! My daughter loves going to them!!!!"

Chloe S., 11/05/2015


"I brought my 4yr old for a regular checkup and my 1yr old for her first visit. Dr. Razi is great, she's very good with kids, so is her staff, they're very friendly and answered all my questions, they made my kids feel comfortable and welcomed. I would recommend this place to anyone with kids!!"

Stephanie H., 10/27/2015


"Took my 2 year old son for his first dental visit last Friday. I am very skeptical of dentists (I worked for one who was very dishonest) and after doing some research on pediatric dentists in manteca, I came across negative after negative reviews for them all. I checked into Tracy dentists, and Dr. Razi had the best reviews. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted very kindly. Brooke took us back to the exam room, and was excellent with my son. Dr Razi was also outstanding! Such a great doctor, good with kids, and most importantly seems honest. I will continue to bring my son here even though we live in Manteca. If you're looking for a good pediatric dentist, this is it. "

Rebecca P., 03/26/2014


"The best but to bad I have to leave due to insurance transition. Thank 4 everything dr razi' kids will miss u."

Ana M., 10/13/2013


"Great service .... Great staff Kids love it!"

David H., 09/04/2013


"Very nice dental office. The staff are excellent with the kids. They've always got a kids movie playing and plenty of toys. My children don't dread going to the dentist because they have a pleasant visit every time. Dr. Razi is truly amazing."

Cory H., 07/26/2012


"Very nice and cozy place.  The staffs are very profesional and friendly."

G L., 06/15/2011


"I've had the best experience in this office. As a mother and dental professional, all my needs were met. My child was very happy. Everything was explained well. I understand that every Insurance plan is different and what is covered by one insurance may not be the same as covered by another. This is not the office's fault...the amount of coverage is determined by the plan chosen by the parent or the employer. I found the office to be very fair in their fees and excellent in their services. They are accomodating in many ways."

A Google User, 10/13/2010